City of Cameron

The City of Cameron was established in 1846 and is the county seat for Milam County. We welcome you to our wonderful city.

DIRECTORY EMPLOYMENT CENTER
MAPS & FORMS PERMITS
UTILITIES CODES AND MINUTES



City Hall will be closed the following dates:

Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King, Jr Day
Monday, February 21 President's Day
Friday, April 22 Good Friday
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Friday, November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25 Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23 Christmas Day
Monday, December 26 Day after Christmas